

## ASIAN PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY

# 1st Executive Council Meeting 25-28 October 2019 Rize,Turkey

# **List of Participants**

# **AFGHANISTAN NATIONAL ASSEMBLY**

1. Amir Mohammad YAR Deputy Speaker of the Parl, Head of Del.

2. Abdul Wali NEIAZI Member of Parliament

3. Zeiarmal SULTANI Staff

# **AFGHANISTAN SENATE**

1. Mohammad Nadir Nil BALOOCH Head of Del, Member of Parliament

2. Mohammad Akbar Nil STANIKZAI Member of Parliament

3. Abdul Jalil Nil TIMOR Staff

4. Zadran Rahim KHAN

## **AZERBAIJAN**

1. İlham MAMMADOV Head of Del, Member of Parliament

2. Tural SHIRIN Staff

### **BAHRAIN**

1. Ahmad Sabah ALSALLOOM Head of Del. Member of Parliament

2. Abul Hasan ABUL Member of Parliament

3. Mohamed Rashed BIN DAINA Staff

#### **BANGLADESH**

1. Mohammad SHAHIDUZZAMAN Member of Parliament

Sk Monirul ISLAM
 Md ARIF
 Staff

# **BHUTAN**

1. Wangchuk NAMGYEL Speaker of the Bhutan Parliament

Sangay DORJI Member of Parliament
 Kinley WANGCHUK Member of Parliament
 Samdrup R. WANGCHUK Member of Parliament

## PALESTINE NATIONAL COUNCIL

1. Omar Ahmad HAMAYEL Head of Del., Member of Parliament

2. Abdalnasser H. ALARAJ Staff

## **IRAQ**

1. Mrs. Aliah FALIH OWAID Head of Del. Member of Parliament

2. Rami Jabbar AL-SUKAINI Member of Parliament

3. Mustafa Fahdil ABBAS4. Marwah Abbas AL-HALLAFStaff

# <u>IRAN</u>

1. Mrs. Seyedeh Fatemeh ZOLGHADR Head of Delegation, Member of Parliament

Jalil RAHIMIJAHANABADI Member of Parliament
 Ali KAZEMI BABAHEIDARI Member of Parliament
 Mohsen KOOHKAN RIZI Member of Parliament

Mahmoud JAWADI
 Ali HAJIMOHAMMADI
 Reza HASSANI
 Assadollah ESHRAG JAHROMI
 Staff

### **CAMBODIA**

Yara SUOS
 Chhit KIM YEAT
 Head of Delegation, Member of Parliament
 Head of Delegation, Member of Parliament

3. Socheath NGUON Member of Parliament

4. Hok BUNLY Staff

#### **QATAR**

1	Ahmed Abdulla Zaid Al-MAHMOUD	Speaker of the (	Datar Shura Co	uncil
т.		Discursion of the C	Jaiai Diiaia Co	uncn

Ali Abdullateef Al-Misnad AL-MOHANNADI
 Nasser Sultan AL-HAMIDI
 Ahmed Khalifa AL-RUMAIHI
 Alfateh Bin Rasheed ABDULRAHMAN
 Member of Parliament
 Member of Parliament
 Undersecretary of Law

6. Abdulrahman AL-QADI
7. Noureddine BOUCHKOUJ
8. Fahad Abdulaziz BOZOWIR
9. Mohammed Al-FADALAH
10. Ahmad ASHKARARI
11. Abdulla M. AL-EMADI
12. Yousef Ahmed AL-SEYID
Staff

13. Mesfer AL-SHAHWANI Staff 14. Mohammed Jabr HARMI Staff

# **KAZAKHSTAN PARLIAMENT**

1. Nurlan DULATBEKOV Member of Parliament

# **KAZAKHSTAN SENATE**

1. Ryskali ABDIKEROV Member of Parliament

2. Mrs. Assel ORALBAYEVA Staff

# **KUWAIT NATIONAL ASSEMBLY**

1. Mohammad ALDALLAL Head of Del., Member of Parliament

Khalil ABUL Member of Parliament
 Alhumaidi ALSUBAIE Member of Parliament

4. Abdulaziz NASRALLAH Staff5. Saud ALRAQAM Staff

## PAKISTAN NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

Attah ULLAH
 Naveed AMIR
 Member of Parliament
 Member of Parliament

3. Muhammad Iqbal QAMAR Staff

## **PAKISTAN SENATE**

Hidayat ULLAH
 Dr.Sikandar MANDHRO
 Manzoor AHMED
 Zeezhan QAMAR
 Senator
 Staff

# **RUSSIAN STATE DUMA**

1. Alexey LYASCHENKO Head of Del., Member of Parliament

Mrs. Priz EKATERINA Staff
 Mrs. Yulia GUZKOVA Staff

### **JORDAN**

Naif AL-HADID
 Nabil ALHISAH
 Staff

# **TIMOR LESTE**

1. Mrs.Maria Terezinha da Silva VIEGAS Head of Delegation

2. Mauricio BORGES Staff3. Lopes Mariano SABINO Staff

# **TURKEY**

1. Mrs. Asuman ERDOĞAN Chairman of the APA Turkish Delegation,

Member of Parliament

2. Mrs.Müşerref Pervin Tuba DURGUT Member of Parliament, Member of the Turkish

APA Group

3. Vecdi GÜNDOĞDU Member of Parliament, Member of the Turkish

APA Group

4. Şeyhmus DİNÇEL Member of Parliament

5. Ravza Kavakçı KAN Chairman of the IPU Turkish Delegation,

Member of Parliament

6. Gökmen TOPLU Deputy Head of the External Relations and

Protocol Department of the GNAT

# **APA SECRETARIAT GENERAL**

Mohammad Reza MAJIDI Secretary General

Kia TABATABAEE Deputy Secretary General

Mehdi GHASHGHAVI Executive Deputy of Secretariat

Mehdi MOLLAHOSSEINI Senior Expert